Contact us

SERVE & PROTECT

SOME INTERESTING FACTS

0
Judges
0
Honors
0
Officers
0
Negotiators
0
SWAT

Officers

President Chief Matthew Selves Troutman Police Department, 400 North Eastway Drive Troutman, NC 28116  704-528-7610 mselves@troutmannc.gov
1st Vice President Deputy Chief Johnny Jennings Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department, 601 East Trade Street Charlotte, NC 28202  704-432-3431  jjennings@cmpd.org
2nd Vice President Assistant Chief Michael Petti Fayetteville Police Department , Fayetteville NC 28301  910-433-1296 MPetti@ci.fay.nc.us
Secretary/ Treasurer Chief Alonzo Jaynes Kinston Police Department, 205 E. King Street Kinston, NC 28501  252-939-3160 alonzo.jaynes@ci.kinston.nc.us

Board Members

Chief Chris Blue Chapel Hill Police Department, 828 Martin Luther King Jr., Blvd. Chapel Hill, NC 27514  919-968-2760 cblue@townofchapelhill.org
Captain Alex Sotelo Wilmington Police Department, P.O. Box 1810 Wilmington, NC 28402  910-343-3656 Alex.Sotelo@wilmingtonnc.gov
Captain Jacqui Boykin Knightdale Police Department, 979 Steeple Square Ct. Knightdale, NC 27545 919-217-2261  jacqui.boykin@knightdalenc.gov
Chief Wayne Scott One Governmental Plaza, PO Box 3136, Greensboro, NC 27402-3136 336-373-2010 Wayne.Scott@greensboro-nc.gov
Chief Jeff McCracken UNC-Chapel Hill Police Department, CB #1600 Chapel Hill, NC 27599 919-966-5730 jeff_mccracken@unc.edu
Chief William Hollingsed Waynesville Police Department, 9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786 828-456-5363 bhollingsed@waynesvillenc.gov
Director Robert Schurmeier Administration/ North Carolina State Bureau of Investigation, 3320 Garner Road, Raleigh, NC 27610 919-582-8516 rschurmeier@ncsbi.gov
Major Shane Manuel NC Department of Public Safety-State Highway Patrol-Training Academy 919-948-7973 Shane.Manuel@ncdps.gov
Chief Toussaint Summers New Bern Police Department, 601 George Street New Bern, NC 28560 252-672-4100 summerst@newbernpd.org
Chief Wayne Scott Greensboro Police Department, P.O. Box 3136, Greensboro, NC 27402 336-373-2010 wayne.scott@greensboro-nc.gov
Captain Beth Greene Monroe Police Department, 218 E Franklin St, Monroe, NC 28112 704-282-4700 bgreen@monroeno.org

Staff and Ex-Officio Members

Parliamentarian SAC Keith Bulla (Retired) P.O. Box 18019 Greensboro, NC 27419 336-294-0368 rkbulla@mindspring.com
Sergeant-at-Arms Chief Stephen Hampton (Retired) 1014 Thurmond Road Thurmond, NC 28683 704-880-6732 steveghampton@yahoo.com
Training Director Chief Tom Anderson (Retired) P.O. Box 58201 Fayetteville, NC 28305 910-420-0112 training@ncpea.org
Executive Director Tammy Pippen P.O. Box 58201 Fayetteville, NC 28305 910-420-0119 info@ncpea.org
%d bloggers like this: