Contact us

Johnny JenningsDeputy Chief

President

Executive Board Member

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department, 601 East Trade Street Charlotte, NC 28202 Phone: 704-432-3431 Email: jjennings@cmpd.org
Alejandra Sotelo
Deputy Chief

1st Vice President

Executive Board Member

Wilmington Police Department, P.O. Box 1810 Wilmington, NC 28402Phone: 910-343-3656 Email: Alex.Sotelo@wilmingtonnc.gov
 Chris Blue 
Chief of Police

2nd Vice President

Executive Board Member

Chapel Hill Police Department, 828 Martin Luther King Jr., Blvd. Chapel Hill, NC 27514Phone: 919-968-2760
Email: cblue@townofchapelhill.org
Todd Joyce 

Captain

Executive Board Member

Fayetteville Police Department , 467 Hay Street Fayetteville NC 28301 Phone: 910-433-1296 Email: tjoyce@ci.fay.nc.us
tjoyce@ci.fay.nc.us
James Avens
Treasurer/Secretary

Deputy Chief

Executive Board Member

Fayetteville Police Department , 467 Hay Street Fayetteville NC 28301Phone: 910-433-1296  Email: tjoyce@ci.fay.nc.us
Estella Patterson

Deputy Chief

Executive Board Member

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department, 601 East Trade Street Charlotte, NC 28202Phone: 704-432-3431  Email: epatterson@cmpd.org
Graziano V. Joseph
Lieutenant

Executive Board Member

Wilmington Police Department, P.O. Box 1810 Wilmington, NC 28402Phone: 910-343-3656
email: jgraziano@towb.org
Phil Harris

Chief of Police

Executive Board Member

Brevard Police Department 114 W Jordan St, Brevard, NC 28712Phone: (828) 883-2212

Email: phill.harris@cityofbrevard.com

Jacqui Boykin

Captain

Executive Board Member

Knightdale Police Department, 979 Steeple Square Ct. Knightdale, NC 27545Phone: 919-217-2261

Email:  jacqui.boykin@knightdalenc.gov

Penny Dunn 

Chief of Police

Executive Board Member

216 S Main St, Davidson, NC 28036
Phone: (704) 892-5131 pdunn@townofdavidson.org
Robert Schurmeier

Director

Executive Board Member

Administration/ NC State Bureau of Investigation, 3320 Garner Road, Raleigh, NC 27610  Phone: 919-582-8516  Email: rschurmeier@ncsbi.gov
Shane Manuel

Major

Executive Board Member

NC Department of Public Safety-State Highway Patrol-Training AcademyPhone: 919-948-7973

Email: Shane.Manuel@ncdps.gov

Toussaint Summers

Chief of Police

Executive Board

New Bern Police Department, 601 George Street New Bern, NC 28560Phone: 252-672-4100 Email: summerst@newbernpd.org
Beth Greene

Captain

Executive Board Member

Monroe Police Department, 218 E Franklin St, Monroe, NC 28112

Phone: 704-282-4700  Email: bgreen@monroenc.org

Tammy Pippen

Executive Director

P.O. Box 58201 Fayetteville, NC 28305Phone: 910-420-0119  Email: info@ncpea.org
Jeff McCracken

Retired Chief

Parliamentarian

UNC-Chapel Hill Police Department, CB #1600 Chapel Hill, NC 27599Phone: 919-966-5730 Email: jeff_mccracken@unc.edu
Matthew Selves
Retired Chief

Sergeant-at-Arms

Troutman Police Department, 400 North Eastway Drive Troutman, NC 28116

Email: mselves@troutmannc.gov

Tom Anderson

Retired Chief

Training Director

P.O. Box 58201 Fayetteville, NC 28305Phone: 910-420-0112  Email: training@ncpea.org
%d bloggers like this: