Contact us

SERVE & PROTECT

SOME INTERESTING FACTS

0
Judges
0
Honors
0
Officers
0
Negotiators
0
SWAT

Officers

President Captain Beth Greene Monroe Police Department, P.O. Box 69 Monroe, NC 28111 (704)282-4722 bgreene@monroenc.org
Vice President Chief Matthew Selves Troutman Police Department, 400 North Eastway Drive Troutman, NC 28116 (704)528-7610 mselves@troutmannc.gov
Secretary/ Treasurer Assistant Chief Michael Petti Fayettevile Police Department, 467 Hay Street Fayetteville, NC 28301 (910)433-1296 MPetti@ci.fay.nc.us

Board Members

Chief Chris Blue Chapel Hill Police Department, 828 Martin Luther King Jr., Blvd. Chapel Hill, NC 27514 (919)968-2760 cblue@townofchapelhill.org
Captain Darrell Lanier Wilmington Police Department, P.O. Box 1810 Wilmington, NC 28402 (910)341-0144 darrell.lanier@wilmingtonnc.gov
Chief Jacqui Boykin Knightdale Police Department, 979 Steeple Square Ct. Knightdale, NC 27545 (919)217-2261  jacqui.boykin@knightdalenc.gov
Chief Alonzo Jaynes Kinston Police Department, 205 E. King Street Kinston, NC 28501 (252)939-3160 alonzo.jaynes@ci.kinston.nc.us
Chief Jeff McCracken UNC-Chapel Hill Police Department, CB #1600 Chapel Hill, NC 27599 (919)966-5730 jeff_mccracken@unc.edu
Deputy Chief Johnny Jennings Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department, 601 East Trade Street Charlotte, NC 28202  (704)432-3431  jjennings@cmpd.org
Chief William Hollingsed Waynesville Police Department, 9 South Main Street Waynesville, NC 28786 (828)456-5363 bhollingsed@waynesvillenc.gov
Director Robert Schurmeier Administration/ North Carolina State Bureau of Investigation, 3320 Garner Road, Raleigh, NC 27610 (919)582-8516 rschurmeier@ncsbi.gov
Major Shane Manuel NC Department of Public Safety-State Highway Patrol-Training Academy (919)948-7973 Shane.Manuel@ncdps.gov
Chief Toussaint Summers New Bern Police Department, 601 George Street New Bern, NC 28560 (252)672-4100 summerst@newbernpd.org
Chief Wayne Scott Greensboro Police Department, P.O. Box 3136, Greensboro, NC 27402 (336)373-2010 wayne.scott@greensboro-nc.gov

Staff and Ex-Officio Members

Parliamentarian SAC Keith Bulla (Retired) P.O. Box 18019 Greensboro, NC 27419 (336)294-0368 rkbulla@mindspring.com
Sergeant-at-Arms Chief Stephen Hampton (Retired) 1014 Thurmond Road Thurmond, NC 28683 (704)880-6732 steveghampton@yahoo.com
Executive Director Chief Wrenn Johnson (Retired) P.O. Box 372 Atlantic Beach, NC 28512 (252)240-0852 info@ncpea.org
%d bloggers like this: